Learn to Swim Stage 1-7 Awards

The Learn to Swim Stage 1-7 Awards are divided into progressive stages. They make up the core, national syllabus of learning to swim for primary school aged children. They are designed to reward your child for their development of the essential aquatic s kills they need to be confident, competent and safe in the water. Each of the Learn to Swim Stage 1-7 Awards has a list of clear outcomes that need to be completed in order to gain each Award.

Learn more here

I CAN Awards

Swim England I CAN Awards are perfect for all ages and all abilities. They recognise different milestones from the first bubble, jump, and float. They are a great way to keep children’s morale up between distance and stage awards and can be awarded at any time by your child’s swimming teacher. The I CAN Awards are a brilliant way to motivate those who might be ‘stuck’ at a particular level of learning. Your child will enjoy receiving a badge and certificate for nine types of skill development.

Learn more here

Swimming Lessons

We offer swimming lessons to reception and older. Find out how we can help you!

Read more


Experience swimming in a safe and warm environment.

Jump in and join us.
Enrol today!

Get in touch

Dive into our inbox and drop us an email!


or give us a call on

07943 273296

Contact now